True Girl: Crazy for Jesus Album


Product Details

This True Girl Crazy for Jesus album was created just for your tween! In a world that tells us to focus on beauty, boys, and other noise, these 9 songs were specially crafted to fill your daughter’s heart with truth. You will also hear form some of our featured artists such as Staci Rudolph and Rebecca St. James. So turn it up! It’s time to celebrate the freedom we have in Jesus!


  1. Crazy (Remix)
  2. It’s Great to Be A Girl
  3. Crazy
  4. Wear My Crown (feat. Staci Rudolph)
  5. Rollercoaster
  6. Love Like Crazy
  7. Revival Song (feat Rebecca St. James)
  8. Have My Heart
  9. Crazy (Remix)


Now available as Digital Download OR a Physical CD!

*Digital purchases will be available for download on the checkout screen or in your online account following purchase. You can login at  Your emailed receipt from Pure Freedom Ministries will also include a download link.